Board of Directors

Board of Directors Information

The Left Hand Water District Board meets on the third Thursday of each month at 9:00am, at the District office, unless otherwise posted. Public is always welcome.

2022 Board of Directors Meetings and Observed Holidays

2022 Notice of Regular Monthly Meetings

Board members are elected for four-year terms. For a copy of the latest approved meeting minutes visit our Board Meeting Minutes page.

At Large
Alan Pratt
5953 Heather Way
Longmont, CO 80503

District 1
Julie Trumpler, President
5635 Gunbarrel Road
Longmont, CO 80503

District 2
Dan Lisco, Secretary
6936 Jay Road
Boulder, CO 80301

District 3
Mark Hochhauser, Vice President
6396 Robin Drive
Longmont, CO 80503

District 4
Jim Richard
8187 N. 73rd Street
Longmont, CO 80503

District 5
Bart Fischer
7460 County Line Road 1
Longmont, CO 80504

District 6
Sam Barnsley, Treasurer
8555 E County Line Rd
Longmont, CO 80504

2022 Transparency Notice

Colorado Division of Local Government (
Special District Association of Colorado (

Comments are closed.